Search & Book Online

Check-In Date Duration
 
 

Enderley Gardens Resort Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Enderley Gardens Resort guests.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  > 
10 50 100 Total of 68 Results

After read some comments I was doubtful about staying here from the moment we arrived the staff were very helpful and pleasant.The rooms were fine especially for 3 1/2 stars .Room was clean and everything you needed except maybe another couple of pillows and a warmer blanket nothing major .The grounds were lovely and everything went well.A great spot easy walking distant to local restaurants,shopping ,and Surf life Saving Club .Light rail beside resort and easy walking distant to taxi rank.Resort was very quiet even though it had no vacancies ,overall a great experience

kayehe - Via TripAdvisor - Melbourne, Australia
06 Jul 2016

We were looking to take the children to the Gold Coast for the first time, but were needing to have a great holiday but with an affordable budget so we looked at Enderley Garden Resort. The room we were supplied was fantastic, it was large, clean and comfortable. All shops were only a quick walk away, and in fact it is such a pleasant walk it became our nightly ritual. Beach access is only a short stroll as well. The customer service was excellent and we could not fault anything. Overall our stay was fantastic and would recommend to anyone

BroncoDexter - - via Trip Advisor
21 Jun 2016

We had a very clean and comfortable 2 bed apartment with ensuite bathroom. This place is perfectly located for easy walking to shops and beach, the tram line runs right out the front. This is our second visit to Enderley Gardens and will definatley stay here next time we visit.

grannygoanna - - via Trip Advisor
12 Jun 2016

This conveniently located resort with its serviced apartments caters for late arrivals and early departures in our case after midnight the keys were in the night safe accessible by key code. Departure leave your keys in the drop box either at reception or close to the garage exit point.
Rooms were clean and amenities were satisfactory i.e. Tea, coffee, sugar and milk. Facilities for washing, drying and ironing were also available in each unit. We had two units between us with different layouts, but both would easily take a family of four.
A fair size pool was centrally located in the garden with a warm spa close by.
Free Wifi is available but ensure all apps are on manual update as you will soon lose the free access if you're on auto-update.
Finally entrance height to the underground car park is set at 1.9 metres.

grafix65 - Lincoln, United Kingdom
03 May 2016

Close to everything at Surfers, trams a few metres ,unit tidy and comfortable. Secure parking ,easy to check in or out on Sundays as we did. Staff very friendly and helpful ,a good place for a enjoyable stay at SP.

crisjor69 - Sydney
26 Apr 2016

The location for beach and Cavill avenue entertainment was perfect. Shops and Woolies less than 10 minutes walk. Reasonable price for a nice apartment, clean, quiet neighbors. Our rooms have air conditioning and laundry. Excellent value for money especially during Easter . Tram stop out the front of the Apartments. The swimming pool area is nice with BBQ's. Will definitely stay again here.

J1643BRmariad - Sydney
30 Mar 2016

It is our's fifth times in Surfers Paradise and fourth times stay at Enderley..coz of good location, friendly staff & the most is affordable rate to stay. My two kids love to play at the pool and sure we will stay at Enderley for next trip.

Baziah - Via Trip Advisor
17 Mar 2016

Great location for beach and Cavill avenue entertainment, eateries and supermarket less than 10 minutes walk. Reasonable price for a nice apartment. Excellent value for money. Clean, modestly appointed, friendly service at reception and staff, nice pool. Perfect for me.

Mark K - Via Trip Advisor
20 Feb 2016

Definitely good value for money, clean and tidy apartments. Our kids swam in the clean pools everyday after we got back from the theme parks and most days we had the whole pool area to ourselves. Convinently located with beach one road over and the bus and tram right on your doorstep. Our washing machine and dryer wasn't working but the lovely Todd was very helpful and let us use the Resorts washing machine and dryer as well as trying to get an electrician over to sort the issue asap. All the stuff there are very friendly and always willing to help. Big thank you Todd for your excellent customer service. Coming back to the GC end of the year and will defiantly be booking with the Enderley again.

Monique - Auckland
24 Jan 2016

Very pleased with the accommodation. It was a surprise to see how clean and nice the rooms and facilities were because of how affordable the resort is. Short walk to the beach and cavill avenue. Public transport right outside the resort.overall i would highly recommend anyone to stay here

Kathie H - Launceston, Australia
06 Jan 2016
Pages: 1 2  3  4  5  6  7  > 
10 50 100 Total of 68 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields