Search & Book Online

Check-In Date Duration
 
 

Enderley Gardens Resort Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Enderley Gardens Resort guests.

After read some comments I was doubtful about staying here from the moment we arrived the staff were very helpful and pleasant.The rooms were fine especially for 3 1/2 stars .Room was clean and everything you needed except maybe another couple of pillows and a warmer blanket nothing major .The grounds were lovely and everything went well.A great spot easy walking distant to local restaurants,shopping ,and Surf life Saving Club .Light rail beside resort and easy walking distant to taxi rank.Resort was very quiet even though it had no vacancies ,overall a great experience

kayehe - Via TripAdvisor - Melbourne, Australia
06 Jul 2016

We were looking to take the children to the Gold Coast for the first time, but were needing to have a great holiday but with an affordable budget so we looked at Enderley Garden Resort. The room we were supplied was fantastic, it was large, clean and comfortable. All shops were only a quick walk away, and in fact it is such a pleasant walk it became our nightly ritual. Beach access is only a short stroll as well. The customer service was excellent and we could not fault anything. Overall our stay was fantastic and would recommend to anyone

BroncoDexter - - via Trip Advisor
21 Jun 2016

We had a very clean and comfortable 2 bed apartment with ensuite bathroom. This place is perfectly located for easy walking to shops and beach, the tram line runs right out the front. This is our second visit to Enderley Gardens and will definatley stay here next time we visit.

grannygoanna - - via Trip Advisor
12 Jun 2016

This conveniently located resort with its serviced apartments caters for late arrivals and early departures in our case after midnight the keys were in the night safe accessible by key code. Departure leave your keys in the drop box either at reception or close to the garage exit point.
Rooms were clean and amenities were satisfactory i.e. Tea, coffee, sugar and milk. Facilities for washing, drying and ironing were also available in each unit. We had two units between us with different layouts, but both would easily take a family of four.
A fair size pool was centrally located in the garden with a warm spa close by.
Free Wifi is available but ensure all apps are on manual update as you will soon lose the free access if you're on auto-update.
Finally entrance height to the underground car park is set at 1.9 metres.

grafix65 - Lincoln, United Kingdom
03 May 2016

Close to everything at Surfers, trams a few metres ,unit tidy and comfortable. Secure parking ,easy to check in or out on Sundays as we did. Staff very friendly and helpful ,a good place for a enjoyable stay at SP.

crisjor69 - Sydney
26 Apr 2016

The location for beach and Cavill avenue entertainment was perfect. Shops and Woolies less than 10 minutes walk. Reasonable price for a nice apartment, clean, quiet neighbors. Our rooms have air conditioning and laundry. Excellent value for money especially during Easter . Tram stop out the front of the Apartments. The swimming pool area is nice with BBQ's. Will definitely stay again here.

J1643BRmariad - Sydney
30 Mar 2016

It is our's fifth times in Surfers Paradise and fourth times stay at Enderley..coz of good location, friendly staff & the most is affordable rate to stay. My two kids love to play at the pool and sure we will stay at Enderley for next trip.

Baziah - Via Trip Advisor
17 Mar 2016

Great location for beach and Cavill avenue entertainment, eateries and supermarket less than 10 minutes walk. Reasonable price for a nice apartment. Excellent value for money. Clean, modestly appointed, friendly service at reception and staff, nice pool. Perfect for me.

Mark K - Via Trip Advisor
20 Feb 2016

Definitely good value for money, clean and tidy apartments. Our kids swam in the clean pools everyday after we got back from the theme parks and most days we had the whole pool area to ourselves. Convinently located with beach one road over and the bus and tram right on your doorstep. Our washing machine and dryer wasn't working but the lovely Todd was very helpful and let us use the Resorts washing machine and dryer as well as trying to get an electrician over to sort the issue asap. All the stuff there are very friendly and always willing to help. Big thank you Todd for your excellent customer service. Coming back to the GC end of the year and will defiantly be booking with the Enderley again.

Monique - Auckland
24 Jan 2016

Very pleased with the accommodation. It was a surprise to see how clean and nice the rooms and facilities were because of how affordable the resort is. Short walk to the beach and cavill avenue. Public transport right outside the resort.overall i would highly recommend anyone to stay here

Kathie H - Launceston, Australia
06 Jan 2016

We booked 2 rooms for a golfing trip away to the Gold Coast, both rooms were ready for us to check into when we arrived. The cheaper room rate reflects the style of accommodation that you are paying for as both rooms were a little tired but most importantly both rooms were clean and tidy. In saying that we were out all day so we only needed a place to sleep and leave our gear. Well done Enderley Gardens for a very comfortable stay, we will be back for sure.

Frank J - Melbourne, Australia
15 Nov 2015

Great little resort and even better location. 2 mins to the beach, easy 10 min walk to woollies an Coles. Rooms are getting a little on but for the price we were quite surprised. Very clean and comfortable. Outstanding service from Todd & Carolyn on the front desk- heaps of local knowledge- very helpful and super friendly and welcoming. Will definitely stay again.

Terry J - Melbourne, Australia
08 Nov 2015

Best chilled out resort in Surfers Paradise that's secure with 24hr access and excellent BBQ services, crystal clear pool, spa and large sauna with the tropical views surrounding the entire resort!

The staff at Enderley Gardens were very helpful, kind and generous with their time as they run a very clean and tidy resort, inside-out!

Only a couple levels of stairs so easy access in and out of the resort, works perfectly for those who like walking and adventures, shopping and of course beaching it with the beach 100 meters away so theres no need to waste time waiting to go up and down elevators in this place!

Also was grateful for the few extra days granted last minute...the decision to stay extra was last minute from my end as i didnt want to be flying home to a very cold Melbourne and that itself will never be forgotten...the extra relaxation time by the pool working on my awesome tan was the icing on the cake for me!

Perfect location with new Tram access about 50m away from the resort entrance, great for traveling low budget, fast and on time services! Approx 10 minutes right to Pacific Fair Broadbeach and 5 minutes left to the famous Cavill Avenue for all the fancy restaurants and night life however I'm certain that you would just walk it!

From experience this place is the place to be on the Gold Coast!!

Alexandrews123 - South Melbourne, Australia
05 Nov 2015

Room was good value for money. Apartment was generally quite clean. Furniture was in good condition. Resort was nice and clean on the outside. Pool was nice and heated. Staff, especially Todd was really friendly.

MarSic77 - - via Trip Advisor
19 May 2015

We stayed in Unit 69, in the middle of the 3rd level. The bed was comfortable and we enjoyed the peace and quiet. Washing machine and dryer worked well (it was very wet weather for a few days of our stay). All appliances worked well. There were only two of us however there are another 2 single beds at the other end of the unit and if I had children I would find this layout very pleasing as the main bedroom/ensuite are up one end and the second room is down the other end.

All the basic necessities for cooking a meal were available to us and with the IGA down the road we saved alot of money purchasing groceries rather than going out to eat each night.

The gardens are beautiful and we really enjoyed sitting out on the balcony each morning for breakfast. The sauna is great though I suggest you turn it on and then go hang out in the spa for the first 5 minutes while it warms up (it requires your room key to turn it on - stays on for 30mins at a time). The spa was great though on the last day it seemed to keep turning off and cool down - though management were aware and responded immediately.

Any queries or problems - go and see management they were more than happy to help and even lent us umbrellas to use during our stay. You receive the basics to start your stay (couple of rolls of toilet paper & some washing and dish detergent & soap) however they have small packets available to purchase (cheap price) for short stays or you can go to the local IGA and purchase more if you are staying long.

The location is fantastic. Grab a breakfast voucher from the front desk for the local surf club and walk down there in the mornings for a breakfast overlooking the ocean. You can easily walk to the centre of surfers which is only a few streets away, the buses pull up along the gold coast highway within 2 mins walk from the complex and so it is easy to get up to the casino, the shops or to seaworld via bus. The Tram is also in close proximity. There is parking available and we found Thrifty across the road very cheap for a car ($65 for a basic car for the day).

I think these units are fantastic value for money and because the complex is small in comparison to the surrounding skyscrapers & has established gardens you generally have sole use of the pool/spa & sauna. There are also several BBQs available however we did not use them during our stay, though I saw others using them and they worked and were nice a clean.

Amanda B - -Via Trip Advisor
15 May 2015

Couldn't fault the staff or the accommodation. Very friendly staff, kids loved the pool and spa. Location is excellent. Would definitely stay again. Rooms are basic but have everything your could ask for to make our stay fantastic. BBQ's are a great idea for an easy when you want to stay in.

Kristy2511 - - via Trip Advisor
14 May 2015

This place was amazing to stay with my family I recommend it to anyone who would want to go, it has everything and all ages can stay there comfortably, the rooms are so clean and everyone of the staff are so friendly. This place is so close to the beach and to the Main Streets of the gold coast

Ryanuebdn - via Trip Advisor
05 Dec 2014

Arriving at Enderley Gardens we were welcomed and checked in within an hour, staff kindly introduced there selves and notified us with the facilities at the resort. Enderley gardens is within a kilometre of the beach making it more than easy to go by foot as well as being metres from convenient stores and take away. There wasn't one day where I wasn't happy with the state of the court yard and pool area. I wouldn't stay anywhere else in surface for the value and quality of Enderley
Perfect for all kinds of visitors and families

Hamish - via Trip Advisor
05 Dec 2014

I just returned from a slightly unconventional stay at Enderley Gardens Resort, and can't speak highly enough about it!

I had final year exams at Griffith Uni Gold Coast and I was escaping the G20 in Brisbane as I can't drive so would have been stuck with no buses and diverted trains trying to get to the Gold Coast, so I wanted accommodation on Gold Coast with easy access to Griffith Uni. I knew that being a holiday resort it might be a bit noisy, so I put in a request through Booking.com to be placed as private and away from the main resort facilities as possible, and stated I didn't mind if room access was less convenient, as I wanted as much privacy as possible to study for my exams.

They were extremely accommodating and put me in literally the PERFECT room for my needs. It was at the top of a 3 level flight of stairs (so no one else walked past the room). Most of the other complexes had balconies directly facing the BBQ and pool area, but in my unit block the balcony had no direct view of the facilities (blocked by half the adjacent building and a large clump of trees) so I could hardly hear the people using the BBQs and pool. Most of the nearest neighbours were also long term residents, so didn't really make any noise as they weren't on holiday. It was the perfect room for a stressed student who wanted peace and quiet from other holidaygoers. (FYI this was room 68A if anyone else ever wants a similar room!). It was great to sit on the deckchair on the balcony and read my textbooks. I had a few friends come for study groups during the day and all thought the place was pretty decent for studying.

The light rail is a stone's throw away which was convenient for Griffith Uni access, but there is some noise from it as a trade off. Nothing that can't be fixed by sleeping with headphones in. The beach is literally a block away and great to chill out there too. On my first night a fuse blew, and when I called reception (after hours), this was fixed within 10 minutes and the manager checked in person to make sure it was all ok. The price was extremely reasonable for what it was as well, but in the case of my room no air-con or wi fi internet, but for a 5 day stay it was great to have use of a washing machine.

The resort is clearly very accommodating and get two thumbs up from me.

Beachednarwhal - Brisbane, QLD
05 Dec 2014

This isn't the Hilton BUT it is very clean, great staff, everything you need and amazingly good price, like $87 per night it cost us for an air conditioned 1 bedroom with all the cooking facilities, flat screen TV, washing machine and dryer. It is right beside the new Gold Coast Tram network.

GregoryBBundaberg - - Via Trip Advisor Bundaberg
05 Dec 2014

Good, clean spacious apartment. Had all kitchen appliances I needed to use, they even supplied cleaning cloths! Apartment also had washing machine and dryer in so was very handy. Staff were friendly, helpful and always appeared happy to help! The apartment had a communal swimming pool, spa and sauna which were very clean! They also have 2 outdoor BBQ's use as long as you clean them. Fantastic idea.
The apartments are a couple of minutes walk right into the heart of surfers paradise and a stone throw away from the beach. Excellent location. Outside runs the tram line, very handy for getting around. Would definitely recommend apartments to family and friends to stay in! Thank you for a great service and holiday!!

Laushel - - Via Trip Advisor
05 Dec 2014

Enjoyed our stay and will be coming back... The hotel is in a great location close to everything you need .. Beautiful setting , great garden fantastic pool, will be recommended the place to family and friends ...

Marijana-Mira - - Via Trip Advisor
05 Dec 2014

the resort was very clean the staff where very helpful it was close to transport and all the night life and the beach I would hilly recommend this resort it has great rooms with everything you need great place

Ricky T - via Trip Advisor
05 Dec 2014

We stayed at this lovely resort over the last week and cannot find fault with our experience. Our room was very clean and tidy with everything we needed. The grounds were spotless, gardens tranquil and you can see the effort made each day by the staff to keep things 'polished'. The location is perfect for when we wanted to go to the beach or when we wanted to get around the city. The tram is close enough to use and was a really great way to access everything on the GC. We didn't really even need to get the car out (handy when the GC is so busy and parking is hard to find). We spent a nice time in and around the pool too, used the BBQ facilities and enjoyed the great atmosphere. Thanks for a great stay. We will be back for sure!

Julia L - - Via Trip Advisor Canberra
05 Dec 2014

I visited friends staying at Enderley Gardens this weekend and was so impressed that I had to write a review. This is an affordable hidden gem for sure.

What we liked most was that the property is perfectly positioned to enjoy everything Surfers Paradise has to offer. You can even hop of the new G-Link from the nearby stops to travel even further afield. Our friends just loved it.

The room (and grounds) are clean, comfortable and neatly presented - great value for money in my books.

Given our friends glowing reports I would not hesitate to recommend this property to anyone looking for an affordable break away.

Stayed October 2014, travelled with friends

Natasha A - - Via Trip Advisor
05 Dec 2014

Great stay, premium location at an indefinite reasonable price. Close to all city attractions and transport. Got upgraded to a two bedroom apartment due to a last minute cancellation. Thank you for an awesome stay and keep up the good work. Highly recommended accommodation

mmn0606 - - Via Trip Advisor Yulara
05 Dec 2014

Hi, and thank you for a great stay. We love your resort. It's very relaxing and peaceful in the heart of Surfers. It is handy to shops and entertainment. Traffic is mild considering where you are. Hope to be back again Soon!!! BIG THANKS!!!!

kogankid - - Via Trip Advisor Bundaberg
05 Dec 2014

My husband and I have been coming to Surfers Paradise for a number of years from NZ and was so impressed with our stay at Enderley Gardens in Surfers Paradise that we have booked to come back again next year.

Jocelyn R - via Trip Advisor Brisbane
05 Dec 2014

We are regular Gold Coast visitors, especially to escape from NZ's winters. We've stayed at Enderley several times now, and enjoy the townhouse with its choice of balconies and a great upstairs bedroom for visitors or family. The plusses- very close to the beach (2 mins walk), terrific to walk along the beach to Cavil Ave (maybe 5 mins) and all the advantage of nearby restaurants without the hassle and crowds.

Great to have well maintained (ie clean!) electric bbqs in the grounds, as well as a pool, kids pool and Jacuzzi- and sauna downstairs. Oh, and transport's good too. The minus - not so many; we've always had a clean, comfortable and well equipped unit with good advice and support from the amazing Todd in the office. Back soon!

Jan s - New Zealand
05 Dec 2014

We have just got home from one of our best family holidays we've had in a long time. The accommodation was as described, clean, comfortable, spacious and affordable. The staff were outstanding super helpful and great local knowledge. Always more than happy to help with our questions.
The grounds are beautiful. It's just like how they say it is on their website "A lush tropical oasis" it's like nothing we have seen in surfers paradise before. Really close to the new tram stop but we didn't really use it that much. Took the kids on it once but found it to be a little expensive for 4 people. Still handy though. Beach was a short walk and about 10mins to cavil ave.

Holiday_guy1984 - via Trip Advisor - QLD
05 Dec 2014

We found our stay very enjoyable :) Very close to transport and shops. We will be staying again in the near future. Didn't have much contact with staff as we where late arrivals plus being weekend ,only had 4 days there but thought was excellent value for money .:)

lynkerslake - Sippy Downs, Australia
05 Dec 2014

My husband & I have stayed here numerous times throughout the year, what better position than here, it is far enough away from the club precinct, but close enough to walk into the heart of surfers paradise, the beach and especially now the tram goes straight past the door. We always find the staff most helpful and the accommodation is always of a high standard, great pool & sauna, great Bbq area as well. definitely worth a visit to this great resort. We will be returning customers for sure

Shirlz63 - Emerald QLD
05 Dec 2014

My partner and I stayed for 1 week in November 2013 right before the school holidays started. We arrived after office hours because our plane was delayed, but they left our room key and resort information in a safe box for us which was really helpful, and they let us pay our deposit the following day. Staff were very helpful and friendly too, when we notified them of a loose cabinet door in the kitchen, they fixed it up right away.
Our room was clean, and modern. It's a comfortable apartment, including your own washing machine, balcony and family table.
My partner and I preferred cooking on a gas stove, but the electric stove was okay.
The outdoor pool and spa is nice, the palm trees give a nice atmosphere to it, but when there are about 10 people in the pool area, it feels a bit crowded, but the privacy of the pool and place was relaxing and pleasant.
One little downside was the noise from people playing and talking in the pool area, the sound bounces off the buildings and even with the door shut in your apartment, you can hear everything.
Best of all is the location! It's in the middle of everything! A 5 minute walk to the bus stop which goes to all of the main theme parks, a 5 minute walk to the beach, 15 minute walk to the Surfers Paradise Centre, 10 minute walk to the Q1 Tower and a long straight road of many different sorts of restaurants, nightlife and entertainment. Definitely worth the trip!

lilmisscami - Katoomba, New South
05 Dec 2014

Very friendly staff, room was clean very close to public transport and ammenities thank you for a relaxing stay

Fiona J - Melbourne
19 Aug 2014

Thank you for a very pleasant stay at Enderley Gardens. Our appartment was very comfortable with everything that we required throughout our stay. The location was convenient to the main shopping centre and eateries and the tram was right out side the door. A very handy, clean and centrally located premise.

Rebecca - Brisbane
18 Aug 2014

we enjoyed our stay rooms are very good spacious the out look is great sitting on the balcony having a few over looking the pool and the trees and shrubs having the birds flying around is just like home a oasis in the concrete jungle will stay again

peter b - bundy
18 Aug 2014

Everything was perfect trams at your door walking distance to everything went with my children they loved it will be Back
Thanks

Janine - Zilzie qld
18 Aug 2014

This was the second time we have stayed here .the unit was clean and tidy and is handy to everthing you need while staying on the coast .the rates are very affordable and the service was very friendly

garry mcgrath - 4165
18 Aug 2014

Great resort for families especially the kids, location is the key in this situation as everything is on your doorstep. The beach is a short stroll away as is the main area of Surfers Paradise. The rooms are well appointed and clean, and the staff couldn't of been any more helpful. Thank you for a stress free stay.

Simon M - via Trip Advisor Brisbane
02 May 2014

This is a wonderful oasis in the middle of a skyline full of skyscrapers(some nice, others ugly!!)
The resort has cute little apartments with all utilities and comfort
The gardens are gorgeous and the amenities plentiful-including a swimming pool, sauna, spa and tennis court
The costs are modest whilst the comfort and balcony views are very nice
It has a nice Spanish hacienda feel
The resort is also very close to Cavill avenue and all of the Gold Coast attractions
Had a great time:)

hazyviewlover- - Via Trip Advisor Adelaide
02 May 2014

The rooms were spacious and equipped with everything we needed. The secure free car parking was an added advantage. It was close to restaurants, clubs and the beach... Will definitely book with Enderley again. I would recommend Enderley to anyone looking for a hassle-free, enjoyable stay in the Gold Coast.

DarylD - via Trip Advisor Sydney
18 Feb 2014

I used to come up to Enderley Gardens every year for 5 years, and I just enjoyed another holiday here after 8 years. Its still as beautiful as ever. The rooms are gorgeous, the gardens and pools are breath taking and its so close to everything. Will always choose to stay here whenever I go up to Surfers.. Thank you :-)

Skye21178 - via Trip Advisor
18 Feb 2014

My husband and I went to Enderley Gardens for a couple's weekend. It was a great room (huge) and came with a washing machine and air conditioning. It was a short walk to downtown Surfer's Paradise and a very short walk to the beach. We arrived early to find a welcoming front desk clerk who organised parking for us while we waited for our room to be ready. Really nice guy!. We read a review here that said that the room smelt like cigarette and were a little worried. We are ex-smokers and can be a little sensitive to the smell. When we got to our room, there was a definite hint of cigarette in the air but we are both pretty sure that it just wafts in from the balcony (the doors are massive). It went away after a short time and we did not notice it again during our stay. It was a perfect apartment for a great weekend!

EleyD - via Trip Advisor Brisbane
18 Feb 2014

The room is large, older but clean and in good condition. Comes with all dishes, utensils and soap to wash them! Also has a washer and dryer with soap! That takes away space for a bathtub but I'd rather have a large shower any day! Full size fridge not a bar fridge, microwave, a stove and oven!

AussieCan2 - via Trip Advisor Canada
18 Feb 2014

Beautifully maintained gardens and pool area. Great location. Only a couple if blocks to cavill ave. Very affordable, great secure parking. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Met some of the really cool residents. Manager a bit grumpy otherwise highly recommended!

Kel4x4 - via Trip Advisor
18 Feb 2014

my family loved our 5 day stay with you all and would like to thank you for making our family holiday an enjoyable experience
. we met some lovely neighbours ( hi Tarsha ) and my 4yr old settled nicely each night. It was equipt with all you need to be comfortable and i have no problem sharing with friends.
It was clean n tidy and well kept . Topped of with a happy smile and friendly staff it made the whole time great fun ..
thanks guys see you again soon from paul n simone n the boyz

Simone C - via Trip Advisor
18 Feb 2014

The Resort was ideal, close to town but secluded. The staff were friendly and very helpful. I will stay there again as soon as possible.The kids loved the pools and spa and I found it comfortable to supervise them.

Jan M - - Via Trip Advisor
18 Feb 2014

The rooms were really good price for what they were so we'll definitely be coming back whenever I'm on the gold coast and recommending to all my friend. Loved the pool and spa. Good showers. Great pillows! Loved the milk in the fridge for our coffees. Everything was in good condition. Lots of balcony space. More sleeping room than we originally expected. Very close to the beach and central surfers and very close to a couple of take aways, shops and restaurants. Lots of trees which gave it a feeling of being in a rainforest. Left to our own devices and did our own things which was great.

Karen - Brisbane, QLD
02 Oct 2013

We have children so i wanted to make sure we had the best place possible for the kids and enderley gardens was perfect. Was in our budget, tidy, and convenient to walk everywhere we needed. We are on our last day of our stay here and would like to thank enderley gardens for the hassle free experience. The kids love the child friendly resort :)
Value 5/5 Rooms: 5/5
Location: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5
Service: 5/5

Nz-newbee - -via Trip Advisor
11 Apr 2013

Just returned from another great weekend from Enderley. We come to the Gold Coast quite a lot to visit family and Enderley is becoming our home away from home. Staff are always friendly, helpful and do whatever they can to help us out.

This is the third different room we have stayed in and by far the best. Super clean and just need reprinted. I always read a couple of reviews before I write one and don't know what these other people are talking about. We have never been unhappy with our room and its always clean

Holiday_guy1984 - - via Trip Advisor
11 Apr 2013

We stayed here for a week and loved it, nothing to complain about. Suits young couples like us or families! Great location close to beach, shopping centre and bus stop. The pool and spa area is very nice and well maintained. Thanks for an awesome stay and friendly service, we'll be back but will make sure to come in the winter season next time! :P

Saga & Andrew - Melbourne, Australia
11 Apr 2013

it was a very good resort near to shops and beaches freindly staff very helpful rooms very neat and tidy value was excellent .swimming pool and bbq area was so clean and tidy i would wake up in the morning and just walk a few minutes to the beach and watch the sunrise it was also close to town centre where their was alot of restraunts and alot of things to do would come again and stay at this resort which we very much enjoyed our holiday come for yourself and see the experience we had

Faizal khan - Auckland New Zealand
12 Oct 2012

We had a truly fantastic stay, the location was spot on, only a short walk to the beach, shops and restaurants. The rooms were great and we had so much space, we arrived after a very long 12hr delay and were feeling tired and a little worried as we knew the reception would be closed at that time of night. But upon arrival there is a telephone outside the door and all we did was call the number and they gave us the details of getting the key, this all took no more than 5 minutes and we were up in our rooms. We found the staff at the front desk ever so helpful and cheerful. We had a lovely pool view and the neighbours (parrots) were just great to see and hear every day. On all I would give this accommodation 10/10 and we won't hesitate to stay agan.. this was our first trip to australia and our first trip out of the country since emigrating from the UK to NZ, and everyone just made it an absolute pleasure. Thank you so much.

JulieMcgrath - Via Trip Advisor - New Zealand
12 Oct 2012

Spent 3 nights in a one bedroom - one adult 1 child. Close to beach, Q1 and Cavill Ave and lots of restaurants and supermarkets. Gardens and pool where very clean and we spent lots of time relaxing by the pool. Apartment was very clean with good sized kitchen and bathroom. Check in was fast and friendly. Would stay again and recommend to others. Only negative was the couch, very lumpy, bumpy should be replaced.

Tricia R- Via TripAdvisor - Brisbane, QLD
12 Oct 2012

We thank all who run this resort, we thank you for accommodating us with a ground floor apartment and our needs for our child who has special needs. We have found our stay and the staff brilliant. Thank You BLESS you heaps

Carol & Adam Rossi- Via Guest Comment Card - St.Albans
04 Oct 2012

I recommend this place for anyone family's or even if your just going with your friends. it was amazing to stay at. rooms were clean, pool & spa was clean, the hotel is situated in a very good spot. there are shops and fast food stores down the road. i would deffinatly stay there again. it is great

kareenaking_ - via Trip Advisor
21 Sep 2012

We have had a great time here on the Gold Coast. The resort has been a great place to stay, we have enjoyed it a lot. Your office and people were very polite & helpful. thank you very much. we will definately come back.

Deb & Keith Cooper - Sydney
21 Sep 2012

We have just had an enjoyable holiday at Enderley Gardens we shared our holiday with son and daughter in Law and baby.
Fortunately we had a top floor unit overlooking the pool and gardens. It was very private having coffee on the balcony.
The unit had been refurbished with airconditioning, new beds, leather lounges and spotless and it was a 2 bed 2 bath unit.
The on site managers were so pleasant and helpful we are looking forward to our next stay at Enderley Gardens later in the year

Neville F - Via Trip Advisor - Bunbury - Australia
10 Jul 2012

We were only booked in for 4 nights but we enjoyed our stay immensely. The staff and service was fantastic. Very clean, neat and tidy place with all the amenities you will need. The proximity to Surfers Central is amazing, with only a 5 minute walk to just about anything,,,,the beach, restaurants, shops....whatever. Really enjoyed the spa too! Oh, and very family friendly too. A real gem....We'll be back.

Anthony C - Via Trip Advisor - Melbourne, Australia
10 Jul 2012

we finally arrived after a long delay at melbourne airport then having to change our hire car due to mechanical fault - not a good start. we were so pleasantly surprised to be welcomed with open arms at this beautiful resort. we stayed in a split level second story apartment. our son was so excited to have the whole top level to himself. we loved our stay 4 april - 14 april. i personally loved the fact it wasn't a high rise apartment building and the resort had personality - not just a concrete jungle. the tropical gardens and facilities are so well maintained and on the one one occasion i was worried about something i just spoke to the managers and they had it fixed while we were out sightseeing. the people make the place and this is definitely the case. all the staff are so friendly and helpful and this made such a difference for us coming from tasmania. we will definitely stay again when we come to gold coast as it was a perfect location for day trips in and around the gold coast.

Sean C - Via Agoda - VIC
13 Jun 2012

Great location handy to shops and beaches. Friendly helpful staff. My 2 year old loved the kiddie pool. Made my first trip to Queensland a pleasant one. I am planning to be back in Queensland at the end of this year with the rest of the family and hope to be able to stay at Enderley Gardens again :)

Roziiee- via Trip Advisor - Gosford, Australia
13 Jun 2012

We stayed here for 6 weeks in total and really enjoyed our stay. The Resort is kept in great condition including the grounds and the pool area. Great underground secure parking and the staff were all super friendly and great assistance to us in our stay.

the room itself was clean, spacious and had everything required. The A/C that was installed in our room during our stay was also a bonus.

The pool area here is grreat, a lovely clean large pool, small paddling pool for the kids, and a nice spa to relax in. Also a sauna which was a nice touch.

Overall i would recommend Enderley gardens as a place to stay in surfers paradise, only a 5 minute walk to the centre of everything, and even less to the beach.

Sean Haughey - via Trip Advisor - Sydney, Australia
10 Apr 2012

Stayed at enderley in Feb 2012.
Personally i didnt think this was a bad place to stay. Room was tidy, pool and spa was very nice (kids really enjoyed it). Great parking facilities. No air con, but didnt effect us to much. Cooked there on a number of nights with no issues. Goood view of the pool from the balcony was easy to watch the kids swim while relaxing.
No bugs in our room.
would stay again.

Lisa H - Via Trip Advisor - Christchurch, New Zealand
21 Mar 2012

Stayed here with 2 friends last weekend. Rooms were tidy and nice, suited our needs perfectly! We did not have time to go into the pool but it looked lovely and had a great rainforest setting. The room had both aircon and fans which was great, and it was easy to walk everywhere - the beach, restaurants, Cavill Avenue, and it was right near a bus stop so very very easy to travel. On top of all this the owners/managers were lovely people - gave us breakfast vouchers and helped us with their local knowledge!!
Thanks guys for a great trip :)

Leasy92- via Trip Advisor - Sydney, Australia
21 Mar 2012

Stayed here with hubby, two six year olds and one two year old. My husband used to stay here many years ago and has a lot of fond memories. I had read a few negative reviews, but honestly, I was impressed. Yes, the rooms are old, but we hardly spent any time there, cos the pool area was THAT great. Temp of the pools were fantastic and the grounds people do a great job of maintaining it all. Very helpful and friendly staff, also. Even though it is an old establishment, it would have to be one of the cleanest places I have stayed at. I am pretty fussy as I believe it should be immaculate in the hygiene area and I'm glad to say that Enderley was. Ps Extemely comfortable bedding!

Emma T- Via Trip Advisor - Trabunna, Australia
21 Mar 2012

We stayed here with our 2 young kids and another family for a week. Great location, secure spot, awesome pool which our kids loved - i loved the gardens. Rooms had air con, and a seperate ensuite for us which was nice. It was an excellent location, very quiet, and an easy walk to the beach, cavill ave etc. Only downfall for us was we had hired a minibus with another family, and it wouldnt fit in the lock-up garage, so we had to find parking on the street. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Emma B - via Trip Advisor - Karuah, New South Wales
21 Mar 2012

Stayed in Oct 2011. The outside was getting repainted and the scaffolding blocked our balcony view but the staff were great. Very friendly and accommodating. Very close to surfers able to walk everywhere. Bathroom needs a bit of upgrading but would definately recommend to others and would come back again. Good value for the price.

Jeanette Campbell - Christchurch- New Zealand
31 Oct 2011

Thank you so much for everything, awesome stay, will definately book to come back. friendly relaxing enviroment close to all amenitities...

Betul Ergec and Glen Hakainsson - Melton
12 Oct 2011

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields