Search & Book Online

Check-In Date Duration
 
 

Enderley Gardens Resort Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Enderley Gardens Resort guests.

<   Pages: 1  2 3  4  > 
10 50 100 Total of 68 Results

Good, clean spacious apartment. Had all kitchen appliances I needed to use, they even supplied cleaning cloths! Apartment also had washing machine and dryer in so was very handy. Staff were friendly, helpful and always appeared happy to help! The apartment had a communal swimming pool, spa and sauna which were very clean! They also have 2 outdoor BBQ's use as long as you clean them. Fantastic idea.
The apartments are a couple of minutes walk right into the heart of surfers paradise and a stone throw away from the beach. Excellent location. Outside runs the tram line, very handy for getting around. Would definitely recommend apartments to family and friends to stay in! Thank you for a great service and holiday!!

Laushel - - Via Trip Advisor
05 Dec 2014

Enjoyed our stay and will be coming back... The hotel is in a great location close to everything you need .. Beautiful setting , great garden fantastic pool, will be recommended the place to family and friends ...

Marijana-Mira - - Via Trip Advisor
05 Dec 2014

the resort was very clean the staff where very helpful it was close to transport and all the night life and the beach I would hilly recommend this resort it has great rooms with everything you need great place

Ricky T - via Trip Advisor
05 Dec 2014

We stayed at this lovely resort over the last week and cannot find fault with our experience. Our room was very clean and tidy with everything we needed. The grounds were spotless, gardens tranquil and you can see the effort made each day by the staff to keep things 'polished'. The location is perfect for when we wanted to go to the beach or when we wanted to get around the city. The tram is close enough to use and was a really great way to access everything on the GC. We didn't really even need to get the car out (handy when the GC is so busy and parking is hard to find). We spent a nice time in and around the pool too, used the BBQ facilities and enjoyed the great atmosphere. Thanks for a great stay. We will be back for sure!

Julia L - - Via Trip Advisor Canberra
05 Dec 2014

I visited friends staying at Enderley Gardens this weekend and was so impressed that I had to write a review. This is an affordable hidden gem for sure.

What we liked most was that the property is perfectly positioned to enjoy everything Surfers Paradise has to offer. You can even hop of the new G-Link from the nearby stops to travel even further afield. Our friends just loved it.

The room (and grounds) are clean, comfortable and neatly presented - great value for money in my books.

Given our friends glowing reports I would not hesitate to recommend this property to anyone looking for an affordable break away.

Stayed October 2014, travelled with friends

Natasha A - - Via Trip Advisor
05 Dec 2014

Great stay, premium location at an indefinite reasonable price. Close to all city attractions and transport. Got upgraded to a two bedroom apartment due to a last minute cancellation. Thank you for an awesome stay and keep up the good work. Highly recommended accommodation

mmn0606 - - Via Trip Advisor Yulara
05 Dec 2014

Hi, and thank you for a great stay. We love your resort. It's very relaxing and peaceful in the heart of Surfers. It is handy to shops and entertainment. Traffic is mild considering where you are. Hope to be back again Soon!!! BIG THANKS!!!!

kogankid - - Via Trip Advisor Bundaberg
05 Dec 2014

My husband and I have been coming to Surfers Paradise for a number of years from NZ and was so impressed with our stay at Enderley Gardens in Surfers Paradise that we have booked to come back again next year.

Jocelyn R - via Trip Advisor Brisbane
05 Dec 2014

We are regular Gold Coast visitors, especially to escape from NZ's winters. We've stayed at Enderley several times now, and enjoy the townhouse with its choice of balconies and a great upstairs bedroom for visitors or family. The plusses- very close to the beach (2 mins walk), terrific to walk along the beach to Cavil Ave (maybe 5 mins) and all the advantage of nearby restaurants without the hassle and crowds.

Great to have well maintained (ie clean!) electric bbqs in the grounds, as well as a pool, kids pool and Jacuzzi- and sauna downstairs. Oh, and transport's good too. The minus - not so many; we've always had a clean, comfortable and well equipped unit with good advice and support from the amazing Todd in the office. Back soon!

Jan s - New Zealand
05 Dec 2014

We have just got home from one of our best family holidays we've had in a long time. The accommodation was as described, clean, comfortable, spacious and affordable. The staff were outstanding super helpful and great local knowledge. Always more than happy to help with our questions.
The grounds are beautiful. It's just like how they say it is on their website "A lush tropical oasis" it's like nothing we have seen in surfers paradise before. Really close to the new tram stop but we didn't really use it that much. Took the kids on it once but found it to be a little expensive for 4 people. Still handy though. Beach was a short walk and about 10mins to cavil ave.

Holiday_guy1984 - via Trip Advisor - QLD
05 Dec 2014

We found our stay very enjoyable :) Very close to transport and shops. We will be staying again in the near future. Didn't have much contact with staff as we where late arrivals plus being weekend ,only had 4 days there but thought was excellent value for money .:)

lynkerslake - Sippy Downs, Australia
05 Dec 2014

My husband & I have stayed here numerous times throughout the year, what better position than here, it is far enough away from the club precinct, but close enough to walk into the heart of surfers paradise, the beach and especially now the tram goes straight past the door. We always find the staff most helpful and the accommodation is always of a high standard, great pool & sauna, great Bbq area as well. definitely worth a visit to this great resort. We will be returning customers for sure

Shirlz63 - Emerald QLD
05 Dec 2014

My partner and I stayed for 1 week in November 2013 right before the school holidays started. We arrived after office hours because our plane was delayed, but they left our room key and resort information in a safe box for us which was really helpful, and they let us pay our deposit the following day. Staff were very helpful and friendly too, when we notified them of a loose cabinet door in the kitchen, they fixed it up right away.
Our room was clean, and modern. It's a comfortable apartment, including your own washing machine, balcony and family table.
My partner and I preferred cooking on a gas stove, but the electric stove was okay.
The outdoor pool and spa is nice, the palm trees give a nice atmosphere to it, but when there are about 10 people in the pool area, it feels a bit crowded, but the privacy of the pool and place was relaxing and pleasant.
One little downside was the noise from people playing and talking in the pool area, the sound bounces off the buildings and even with the door shut in your apartment, you can hear everything.
Best of all is the location! It's in the middle of everything! A 5 minute walk to the bus stop which goes to all of the main theme parks, a 5 minute walk to the beach, 15 minute walk to the Surfers Paradise Centre, 10 minute walk to the Q1 Tower and a long straight road of many different sorts of restaurants, nightlife and entertainment. Definitely worth the trip!

lilmisscami - Katoomba, New South
05 Dec 2014

Very friendly staff, room was clean very close to public transport and ammenities thank you for a relaxing stay

Fiona J - Melbourne
19 Aug 2014

Thank you for a very pleasant stay at Enderley Gardens. Our appartment was very comfortable with everything that we required throughout our stay. The location was convenient to the main shopping centre and eateries and the tram was right out side the door. A very handy, clean and centrally located premise.

Rebecca - Brisbane
18 Aug 2014

we enjoyed our stay rooms are very good spacious the out look is great sitting on the balcony having a few over looking the pool and the trees and shrubs having the birds flying around is just like home a oasis in the concrete jungle will stay again

peter b - bundy
18 Aug 2014

Everything was perfect trams at your door walking distance to everything went with my children they loved it will be Back
Thanks

Janine - Zilzie qld
18 Aug 2014

This was the second time we have stayed here .the unit was clean and tidy and is handy to everthing you need while staying on the coast .the rates are very affordable and the service was very friendly

garry mcgrath - 4165
18 Aug 2014

Great resort for families especially the kids, location is the key in this situation as everything is on your doorstep. The beach is a short stroll away as is the main area of Surfers Paradise. The rooms are well appointed and clean, and the staff couldn't of been any more helpful. Thank you for a stress free stay.

Simon M - via Trip Advisor Brisbane
02 May 2014

This is a wonderful oasis in the middle of a skyline full of skyscrapers(some nice, others ugly!!)
The resort has cute little apartments with all utilities and comfort
The gardens are gorgeous and the amenities plentiful-including a swimming pool, sauna, spa and tennis court
The costs are modest whilst the comfort and balcony views are very nice
It has a nice Spanish hacienda feel
The resort is also very close to Cavill avenue and all of the Gold Coast attractions
Had a great time:)

hazyviewlover- - Via Trip Advisor Adelaide
02 May 2014
<   Pages: 1  2 3  4  > 
10 50 100 Total of 68 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields