Search & Book Online

Check-In Date Duration
 
 

Enderley Gardens Resort Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Enderley Gardens Resort guests.

<   Pages: 1  2  3 4  > 
10 50 100 Total of 68 Results

The rooms were spacious and equipped with everything we needed. The secure free car parking was an added advantage. It was close to restaurants, clubs and the beach... Will definitely book with Enderley again. I would recommend Enderley to anyone looking for a hassle-free, enjoyable stay in the Gold Coast.

DarylD - via Trip Advisor Sydney
18 Feb 2014

I used to come up to Enderley Gardens every year for 5 years, and I just enjoyed another holiday here after 8 years. Its still as beautiful as ever. The rooms are gorgeous, the gardens and pools are breath taking and its so close to everything. Will always choose to stay here whenever I go up to Surfers.. Thank you :-)

Skye21178 - via Trip Advisor
18 Feb 2014

My husband and I went to Enderley Gardens for a couple's weekend. It was a great room (huge) and came with a washing machine and air conditioning. It was a short walk to downtown Surfer's Paradise and a very short walk to the beach. We arrived early to find a welcoming front desk clerk who organised parking for us while we waited for our room to be ready. Really nice guy!. We read a review here that said that the room smelt like cigarette and were a little worried. We are ex-smokers and can be a little sensitive to the smell. When we got to our room, there was a definite hint of cigarette in the air but we are both pretty sure that it just wafts in from the balcony (the doors are massive). It went away after a short time and we did not notice it again during our stay. It was a perfect apartment for a great weekend!

EleyD - via Trip Advisor Brisbane
18 Feb 2014

The room is large, older but clean and in good condition. Comes with all dishes, utensils and soap to wash them! Also has a washer and dryer with soap! That takes away space for a bathtub but I'd rather have a large shower any day! Full size fridge not a bar fridge, microwave, a stove and oven!

AussieCan2 - via Trip Advisor Canada
18 Feb 2014

Beautifully maintained gardens and pool area. Great location. Only a couple if blocks to cavill ave. Very affordable, great secure parking. Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Met some of the really cool residents. Manager a bit grumpy otherwise highly recommended!

Kel4x4 - via Trip Advisor
18 Feb 2014

my family loved our 5 day stay with you all and would like to thank you for making our family holiday an enjoyable experience
. we met some lovely neighbours ( hi Tarsha ) and my 4yr old settled nicely each night. It was equipt with all you need to be comfortable and i have no problem sharing with friends.
It was clean n tidy and well kept . Topped of with a happy smile and friendly staff it made the whole time great fun ..
thanks guys see you again soon from paul n simone n the boyz

Simone C - via Trip Advisor
18 Feb 2014

The Resort was ideal, close to town but secluded. The staff were friendly and very helpful. I will stay there again as soon as possible.The kids loved the pools and spa and I found it comfortable to supervise them.

Jan M - - Via Trip Advisor
18 Feb 2014

The rooms were really good price for what they were so we'll definitely be coming back whenever I'm on the gold coast and recommending to all my friend. Loved the pool and spa. Good showers. Great pillows! Loved the milk in the fridge for our coffees. Everything was in good condition. Lots of balcony space. More sleeping room than we originally expected. Very close to the beach and central surfers and very close to a couple of take aways, shops and restaurants. Lots of trees which gave it a feeling of being in a rainforest. Left to our own devices and did our own things which was great.

Karen - Brisbane, QLD
02 Oct 2013

We have children so i wanted to make sure we had the best place possible for the kids and enderley gardens was perfect. Was in our budget, tidy, and convenient to walk everywhere we needed. We are on our last day of our stay here and would like to thank enderley gardens for the hassle free experience. The kids love the child friendly resort :)
Value 5/5 Rooms: 5/5
Location: 5/5 Cleanliness: 5/5
Service: 5/5

Nz-newbee - -via Trip Advisor
11 Apr 2013

Just returned from another great weekend from Enderley. We come to the Gold Coast quite a lot to visit family and Enderley is becoming our home away from home. Staff are always friendly, helpful and do whatever they can to help us out.

This is the third different room we have stayed in and by far the best. Super clean and just need reprinted. I always read a couple of reviews before I write one and don't know what these other people are talking about. We have never been unhappy with our room and its always clean

Holiday_guy1984 - - via Trip Advisor
11 Apr 2013

We stayed here for a week and loved it, nothing to complain about. Suits young couples like us or families! Great location close to beach, shopping centre and bus stop. The pool and spa area is very nice and well maintained. Thanks for an awesome stay and friendly service, we'll be back but will make sure to come in the winter season next time! :P

Saga & Andrew - Melbourne, Australia
11 Apr 2013

it was a very good resort near to shops and beaches freindly staff very helpful rooms very neat and tidy value was excellent .swimming pool and bbq area was so clean and tidy i would wake up in the morning and just walk a few minutes to the beach and watch the sunrise it was also close to town centre where their was alot of restraunts and alot of things to do would come again and stay at this resort which we very much enjoyed our holiday come for yourself and see the experience we had

Faizal khan - Auckland New Zealand
12 Oct 2012

We had a truly fantastic stay, the location was spot on, only a short walk to the beach, shops and restaurants. The rooms were great and we had so much space, we arrived after a very long 12hr delay and were feeling tired and a little worried as we knew the reception would be closed at that time of night. But upon arrival there is a telephone outside the door and all we did was call the number and they gave us the details of getting the key, this all took no more than 5 minutes and we were up in our rooms. We found the staff at the front desk ever so helpful and cheerful. We had a lovely pool view and the neighbours (parrots) were just great to see and hear every day. On all I would give this accommodation 10/10 and we won't hesitate to stay agan.. this was our first trip to australia and our first trip out of the country since emigrating from the UK to NZ, and everyone just made it an absolute pleasure. Thank you so much.

JulieMcgrath - Via Trip Advisor - New Zealand
12 Oct 2012

Spent 3 nights in a one bedroom - one adult 1 child. Close to beach, Q1 and Cavill Ave and lots of restaurants and supermarkets. Gardens and pool where very clean and we spent lots of time relaxing by the pool. Apartment was very clean with good sized kitchen and bathroom. Check in was fast and friendly. Would stay again and recommend to others. Only negative was the couch, very lumpy, bumpy should be replaced.

Tricia R- Via TripAdvisor - Brisbane, QLD
12 Oct 2012

We thank all who run this resort, we thank you for accommodating us with a ground floor apartment and our needs for our child who has special needs. We have found our stay and the staff brilliant. Thank You BLESS you heaps

Carol & Adam Rossi- Via Guest Comment Card - St.Albans
04 Oct 2012

I recommend this place for anyone family's or even if your just going with your friends. it was amazing to stay at. rooms were clean, pool & spa was clean, the hotel is situated in a very good spot. there are shops and fast food stores down the road. i would deffinatly stay there again. it is great

kareenaking_ - via Trip Advisor
21 Sep 2012

We have had a great time here on the Gold Coast. The resort has been a great place to stay, we have enjoyed it a lot. Your office and people were very polite & helpful. thank you very much. we will definately come back.

Deb & Keith Cooper - Sydney
21 Sep 2012

We have just had an enjoyable holiday at Enderley Gardens we shared our holiday with son and daughter in Law and baby.
Fortunately we had a top floor unit overlooking the pool and gardens. It was very private having coffee on the balcony.
The unit had been refurbished with airconditioning, new beds, leather lounges and spotless and it was a 2 bed 2 bath unit.
The on site managers were so pleasant and helpful we are looking forward to our next stay at Enderley Gardens later in the year

Neville F - Via Trip Advisor - Bunbury - Australia
10 Jul 2012

We were only booked in for 4 nights but we enjoyed our stay immensely. The staff and service was fantastic. Very clean, neat and tidy place with all the amenities you will need. The proximity to Surfers Central is amazing, with only a 5 minute walk to just about anything,,,,the beach, restaurants, shops....whatever. Really enjoyed the spa too! Oh, and very family friendly too. A real gem....We'll be back.

Anthony C - Via Trip Advisor - Melbourne, Australia
10 Jul 2012

we finally arrived after a long delay at melbourne airport then having to change our hire car due to mechanical fault - not a good start. we were so pleasantly surprised to be welcomed with open arms at this beautiful resort. we stayed in a split level second story apartment. our son was so excited to have the whole top level to himself. we loved our stay 4 april - 14 april. i personally loved the fact it wasn't a high rise apartment building and the resort had personality - not just a concrete jungle. the tropical gardens and facilities are so well maintained and on the one one occasion i was worried about something i just spoke to the managers and they had it fixed while we were out sightseeing. the people make the place and this is definitely the case. all the staff are so friendly and helpful and this made such a difference for us coming from tasmania. we will definitely stay again when we come to gold coast as it was a perfect location for day trips in and around the gold coast.

Sean C - Via Agoda - VIC
13 Jun 2012
<   Pages: 1  2  3 4  > 
10 50 100 Total of 68 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields