Search & Book Online

Check-In Date Duration
 
 

Enderley Gardens Resort Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Enderley Gardens Resort guests.

<   Pages: 3  4  5  6 7  > 
10 50 100 Total of 68 Results

We stayed here for a week and loved it, nothing to complain about. Suits young couples like us or families! Great location close to beach, shopping centre and bus stop. The pool and spa area is very nice and well maintained. Thanks for an awesome stay and friendly service, we'll be back but will make sure to come in the winter season next time! :P

Saga & Andrew - Melbourne, Australia
11 Apr 2013

it was a very good resort near to shops and beaches freindly staff very helpful rooms very neat and tidy value was excellent .swimming pool and bbq area was so clean and tidy i would wake up in the morning and just walk a few minutes to the beach and watch the sunrise it was also close to town centre where their was alot of restraunts and alot of things to do would come again and stay at this resort which we very much enjoyed our holiday come for yourself and see the experience we had

Faizal khan - Auckland New Zealand
12 Oct 2012

We had a truly fantastic stay, the location was spot on, only a short walk to the beach, shops and restaurants. The rooms were great and we had so much space, we arrived after a very long 12hr delay and were feeling tired and a little worried as we knew the reception would be closed at that time of night. But upon arrival there is a telephone outside the door and all we did was call the number and they gave us the details of getting the key, this all took no more than 5 minutes and we were up in our rooms. We found the staff at the front desk ever so helpful and cheerful. We had a lovely pool view and the neighbours (parrots) were just great to see and hear every day. On all I would give this accommodation 10/10 and we won't hesitate to stay agan.. this was our first trip to australia and our first trip out of the country since emigrating from the UK to NZ, and everyone just made it an absolute pleasure. Thank you so much.

JulieMcgrath - Via Trip Advisor - New Zealand
12 Oct 2012

Spent 3 nights in a one bedroom - one adult 1 child. Close to beach, Q1 and Cavill Ave and lots of restaurants and supermarkets. Gardens and pool where very clean and we spent lots of time relaxing by the pool. Apartment was very clean with good sized kitchen and bathroom. Check in was fast and friendly. Would stay again and recommend to others. Only negative was the couch, very lumpy, bumpy should be replaced.

Tricia R- Via TripAdvisor - Brisbane, QLD
12 Oct 2012

We thank all who run this resort, we thank you for accommodating us with a ground floor apartment and our needs for our child who has special needs. We have found our stay and the staff brilliant. Thank You BLESS you heaps

Carol & Adam Rossi- Via Guest Comment Card - St.Albans
04 Oct 2012

I recommend this place for anyone family's or even if your just going with your friends. it was amazing to stay at. rooms were clean, pool & spa was clean, the hotel is situated in a very good spot. there are shops and fast food stores down the road. i would deffinatly stay there again. it is great

kareenaking_ - via Trip Advisor
21 Sep 2012

We have had a great time here on the Gold Coast. The resort has been a great place to stay, we have enjoyed it a lot. Your office and people were very polite & helpful. thank you very much. we will definately come back.

Deb & Keith Cooper - Sydney
21 Sep 2012

We have just had an enjoyable holiday at Enderley Gardens we shared our holiday with son and daughter in Law and baby.
Fortunately we had a top floor unit overlooking the pool and gardens. It was very private having coffee on the balcony.
The unit had been refurbished with airconditioning, new beds, leather lounges and spotless and it was a 2 bed 2 bath unit.
The on site managers were so pleasant and helpful we are looking forward to our next stay at Enderley Gardens later in the year

Neville F - Via Trip Advisor - Bunbury - Australia
10 Jul 2012

We were only booked in for 4 nights but we enjoyed our stay immensely. The staff and service was fantastic. Very clean, neat and tidy place with all the amenities you will need. The proximity to Surfers Central is amazing, with only a 5 minute walk to just about anything,,,,the beach, restaurants, shops....whatever. Really enjoyed the spa too! Oh, and very family friendly too. A real gem....We'll be back.

Anthony C - Via Trip Advisor - Melbourne, Australia
10 Jul 2012

we finally arrived after a long delay at melbourne airport then having to change our hire car due to mechanical fault - not a good start. we were so pleasantly surprised to be welcomed with open arms at this beautiful resort. we stayed in a split level second story apartment. our son was so excited to have the whole top level to himself. we loved our stay 4 april - 14 april. i personally loved the fact it wasn't a high rise apartment building and the resort had personality - not just a concrete jungle. the tropical gardens and facilities are so well maintained and on the one one occasion i was worried about something i just spoke to the managers and they had it fixed while we were out sightseeing. the people make the place and this is definitely the case. all the staff are so friendly and helpful and this made such a difference for us coming from tasmania. we will definitely stay again when we come to gold coast as it was a perfect location for day trips in and around the gold coast.

Sean C - Via Agoda - VIC
13 Jun 2012
<   Pages: 3  4  5  6 7  > 
10 50 100 Total of 68 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields