Search & Book Online

Check-In Date Duration
 
 

Enderley Gardens Resort Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Enderley Gardens Resort guests.

<   Pages: 1  2  3  4
10 50 100 Total of 68 Results

Great location handy to shops and beaches. Friendly helpful staff. My 2 year old loved the kiddie pool. Made my first trip to Queensland a pleasant one. I am planning to be back in Queensland at the end of this year with the rest of the family and hope to be able to stay at Enderley Gardens again :)

Roziiee- via Trip Advisor - Gosford, Australia
13 Jun 2012

We stayed here for 6 weeks in total and really enjoyed our stay. The Resort is kept in great condition including the grounds and the pool area. Great underground secure parking and the staff were all super friendly and great assistance to us in our stay.

the room itself was clean, spacious and had everything required. The A/C that was installed in our room during our stay was also a bonus.

The pool area here is grreat, a lovely clean large pool, small paddling pool for the kids, and a nice spa to relax in. Also a sauna which was a nice touch.

Overall i would recommend Enderley gardens as a place to stay in surfers paradise, only a 5 minute walk to the centre of everything, and even less to the beach.

Sean Haughey - via Trip Advisor - Sydney, Australia
10 Apr 2012

Stayed at enderley in Feb 2012.
Personally i didnt think this was a bad place to stay. Room was tidy, pool and spa was very nice (kids really enjoyed it). Great parking facilities. No air con, but didnt effect us to much. Cooked there on a number of nights with no issues. Goood view of the pool from the balcony was easy to watch the kids swim while relaxing.
No bugs in our room.
would stay again.

Lisa H - Via Trip Advisor - Christchurch, New Zealand
21 Mar 2012

Stayed here with 2 friends last weekend. Rooms were tidy and nice, suited our needs perfectly! We did not have time to go into the pool but it looked lovely and had a great rainforest setting. The room had both aircon and fans which was great, and it was easy to walk everywhere - the beach, restaurants, Cavill Avenue, and it was right near a bus stop so very very easy to travel. On top of all this the owners/managers were lovely people - gave us breakfast vouchers and helped us with their local knowledge!!
Thanks guys for a great trip :)

Leasy92- via Trip Advisor - Sydney, Australia
21 Mar 2012

Stayed here with hubby, two six year olds and one two year old. My husband used to stay here many years ago and has a lot of fond memories. I had read a few negative reviews, but honestly, I was impressed. Yes, the rooms are old, but we hardly spent any time there, cos the pool area was THAT great. Temp of the pools were fantastic and the grounds people do a great job of maintaining it all. Very helpful and friendly staff, also. Even though it is an old establishment, it would have to be one of the cleanest places I have stayed at. I am pretty fussy as I believe it should be immaculate in the hygiene area and I'm glad to say that Enderley was. Ps Extemely comfortable bedding!

Emma T- Via Trip Advisor - Trabunna, Australia
21 Mar 2012

We stayed here with our 2 young kids and another family for a week. Great location, secure spot, awesome pool which our kids loved - i loved the gardens. Rooms had air con, and a seperate ensuite for us which was nice. It was an excellent location, very quiet, and an easy walk to the beach, cavill ave etc. Only downfall for us was we had hired a minibus with another family, and it wouldnt fit in the lock-up garage, so we had to find parking on the street. The staff were very friendly and helpful.

Emma B - via Trip Advisor - Karuah, New South Wales
21 Mar 2012

Stayed in Oct 2011. The outside was getting repainted and the scaffolding blocked our balcony view but the staff were great. Very friendly and accommodating. Very close to surfers able to walk everywhere. Bathroom needs a bit of upgrading but would definately recommend to others and would come back again. Good value for the price.

Jeanette Campbell - Christchurch- New Zealand
31 Oct 2011

Thank you so much for everything, awesome stay, will definately book to come back. friendly relaxing enviroment close to all amenitities...

Betul Ergec and Glen Hakainsson - Melton
12 Oct 2011
<   Pages: 1  2  3  4
10 50 100 Total of 68 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name Location Email
Comments Verification
Required fields